top of page

Meet our Staff 2023-2024


Headteacher                     Alison Carter

Deputy Headteacher             Alison Jackson


Charlotte Firstbrook

Donna Wilson

Gemma Hall

Jenny Smith

Louise Russell

Marcus Bevan

Rebecca Harper 

Susan Ganss 

   Sophie Evans   


Teaching Assistants

Kirsty Aaron  Ayisha Ahmed   Neelam Cinkir   Martin Belton   Lisa Boyce

Aimee Burton  Rachel Clarke   Claire Collins   Jackie Cotter

Clair Fell  Randip Kumar   Lesley Lee   Tracey Murphy

Becki Sadler  Lisa Schuck   Mohammed Hanif Sheraz   

Aran Saghir  Heather Summers Louise Taggart   


Business Manager

Jacqui Smith


Communication Assistants

 Michael Reid

Non-Teaching Support Staff

IT Network Manager – Peter Hobbs
Buildings Manager – Paul Kinnett
Office Manager – Joanne Guest
Admin Assistant - Jenny Virgilio

Lunchtime Supervisors

Thapo Muralitharan
Becky Sadler
Yvonne Smith

Raz Ali

Veny Mahendiraraja


Leanne Brown

Sharon Edwards-Williams

Donna Davies

Sarah Gordon

bottom of page